:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱:
  • 姓名: 蔡新聲
  • Emailhstsay@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.7580
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張清安
  • Emailcachang@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.7581
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 阿格拉瓦
  • Emaildc.agrawal99@gmail.c ...
  • 辦公室電話::(04)2332-3000 ext.4845
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 廖雅芳
  • Emailyafanliao@cyut.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.7822
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許世興
  • Emailcssheu@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4448
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曾瑞昌
  • Emailjctseng@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.7827
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林美靜
  • Emailmavis@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4588
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 謝定國
  • Emaildkhsieh@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4446
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 劉炳嵐
  • Emailbinglan@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4306,7271
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 石燕鳳
  • Emailsyf@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4308
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 卓重光
  • Emailckjow@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4313
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李孟真
  • Emailmjlee@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4408
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 錢偉鈞
  • Emailwjchien@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4307
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曾證諺
  • Emailcytseng@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.5342
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 詹効松
  • Emailhsiaosungchan@gmail. ...
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4673
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳政男
  • Emailcnchen@cyut.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(04)2332-3000 ext.4297
  • cron web_use_log